Early voting for the Democratic Primary Runoff runs from Monday, May 16 to Friday, May 20. Below you can find more information including what’s on your ballot, when and where to vote early, and voting by mail. Please make your voice heard and help us finalize our Democratic slate of nominees. 

On the Ballot

Lieutenant Governor
Michelle Beckley
Mike Collier

Attorney General
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Joe Jaworski

Janet T. Dudding
Angel Luis Vega

Land Commissioner
Jay Kleberg
Sandragrace Martinez

To find your nearest polling location, wait times, and more you can also visit wilco.org/Departments/Elections.

Early Voting Hour & Locations
Monday, May 16 to Friday, May 20
Polls open 7:00am to 7:00pm

Main Early Voting Location
Georgetown: Williamson County Georgetown Annex, 100 Wilco Way, HR108

Branch Locations
Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Pkwy

Cedar Park
Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Blvd
Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Rd

Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way
Georgetown ISD Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Dr
Georgetown Randalls, 5721 Williams Dr

Wilco Hutto Annex, 321 Ed Schmidt Blvd, Suite 100

Leander Public Library Annex, 1011 S. Bagdad Rd
The Crossover, 1717 Scottsdale Dr

Liberty Hill
County Annex Building (Over the Hill Gang), 3407 RR 1869

Round Rock
Allen R Baca Center, 301 W Bagdad Ave, Building 2
Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Rd
Williamson County Jester Annex, 1801 E Old Settlers Blvd

Important Early Voting Info
Voter ID –  Please remember to take your Texas Driver’s License or other approved photo identification with you to the polls. More info and list of acceptable IDs here.

Cell Phone Usage – Persons are not allowed to use wireless communications devices within 100 feet of the voting stations. Additionally, persons are not allowed to use mechanical or electronic devices to record sound or images within 100 feet of the voting stations. Tex. Elec. Code §§ 61.014(a), 81.002.

Written Material – Voters are allowed to bring written materials into voting stations to assist them in casting their ballot. You may print a copy of the sample ballot, mark your choices, and use it while voting.

Voting by Mail

If you’re voting by mail, please return your ballot once it’s completed. Your ID number(s) will need to be in the space provided on the carrier envelope (the return envelope included with your mail ballot). We recommend using your Texas Driver’s License, Texas Personal Identification Number, or Election Identification Certificate Number issued by the Department of Public Safety AND the last 4 digits of your Social Security Number. When the envelope is sealed these numbers will be hidden by the flap.

A marked ballot may be received by 5PM the day after Election Day as long as it is postmarked by 7pm on Election Day. Marked ballots must be mailed to the Elections Department via the United States Postal Service or contract carrier (FedEx, DHL, UPS, etc.). Marked ballots may also be hand-delivered to the Williamson County Elections Department by the voter on Election Day between the hours of 7am and 7pm.