click image for website

Our Candidates


Linda Nuno | U.S. Representative District 10

U.S. Representatives

Mary Jo Woods | U.S. Representative District 17
Lloyd Doggett | U.S. Representative District 37



Beto O'Rourke
Michelle Beckley

Lieutenant Governor

Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Attorney General

Joe Jaworski
Janet Dudding

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Angel Luis Vega
Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Sandragrace Martinez

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford
Erin Nowell | ustice Supreme Court, Place 3

Supreme Court Justices

Amanda Reichek | Justice Supreme Court, Place 5
Julia Maldonado | Justice Supreme Court, Place 9
Dana Huffman | Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 5

Judges, Court of Criminal Appeals

Robert Johnson | Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 6

State Board of Education

Rebeccca Bell-Metereau | Member, State Board of Education, District 5

State Senator

Kathy Jones-Hospod | State Senator, District 24
Raul Camacho | State Representative, District 20

State Representatives

Luis Echegaray | State Representative, District 52
John H. Bucy III for State Representative, District 136


Rosa Lopez Theofanis | Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 4


County Judge

Blane Conklin
Brian McConnell | County Court at Law No. 1 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 5

County Court at Law

Thomas Velez | County Court at Law No. 3

County Clerk

Erica Smith
Brigid Lester | County Commissioner Precinct 2

County Commissioner

Jose Orta | County Commissioner Precinct 4
KT Musselman for Justice of the Peace Precinct 1

Justice of the Peace

Sara Groff forJustice of the Peace Precinct 2
Renee Schalk | Justice of the Peace Precinct 3
Stacy Hackenberg for Justice of the Peace Precinct 4

Our Candidates