[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Democratic Primary Runoff Election Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Eligible registered voters may vote at any location listed below.
Vote Center Locations open 7:00 am – 7:00 pm

CITY Location Address Zip
AUSTIN Harmony School of Endeavor 13415 RM 620 N 78717
CEDAR PARK Cedar Park Library 550 Discovery Boulevard 78613
Cedar Park Randalls 1400 Cypress Creek Road 78613
GEORGETOWN Georgetown Randalls 5721 Williams Drive 78633
Parks and Recreation Admin Bldg 1101 N College Street 78626
Williamson County Inner Loop Annex 301 SE Inner Loop 78626
HUTTO Hutto ISD Admin Building 200 College Street 78634
LEANDER Leander Public Library 1011 S Bagdad Road 78641
Pat Bryson Municipal Hall 201 N Brushy Street 78641
ROUND ROCK Baca  Senior Center 301 W Bagdad Avenue   Building 2 78681
Round Rock Randalls 2051 Gattis School Road 78664
Williamson County Jester  Annex 1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard 78664
TAYLOR Taylor City Hall 400 Porter Street 76574

The Cowan Creek Amenity Center in Georgetown (Sun City) will not be a polling location for this election.

*Subject to Change


Important Early Voting Info

Don’t forget your id.

Cell Phone Usage – Persons are not allowed to use wireless communications devices within 100 feet of the voting stations. Additionally, persons are not allowed to use mechanical or electronic devices to record sound or images within 100 feet of the voting stations. Tex. Elec. Code §§ 61.014(a), 81.002.

Written Material – Voters are allowed to bring written materials into voting stations to assist them in casting their ballot. You may print a copy of the sample ballot, mark your choices, and use it while voting.

Last Day to Receive Ballot by Mail – Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (Election Day) at 7:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is not postmarked, OR Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (next business day after Election Day) at 5:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7:00 p.m. at the location of the election on Election Day (unless overseas or military voter deadlines apply)


Click here to view your Sample Ballot.

United States Senator
Mary “MJ” Hegar
Royce West

United States Representative, District 31
Christine Eady Mann
Donna Imam

Railroad Commissioner
Roberto R. “Beto” Alonzo
Chrysta Castañeda


Due to the ongoing COVID19 Pandemic, we have reduced the number of polling sites to 13 on Election Day. We are initiating safe health practices that will protect our community including social distancing, hand sanitizer, and encouraging voters to wear a mask. In addition, we are encouraging the use of curbside voting and voting by mail.

Make your voice heard and vote early. Remember every vote matters![/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]