Voting for Primary Run Off

Primary Runoff Election Day Vote Centers - May 22, 2018

Primary Runoff Eligibility
Registered voters that cast a ballot in the March 6, 2018 Primary Election are only eligible to vote in the same party's Primary Runoff.

A registered voter that did not cast any ballot in the March 6, 2018 Primary Election is eligible to vote in the Primary Runoff of his/her choice.

Registered voters participating in the May 22, 2018 Primary Runoff elections may vote from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm at any location listed below:

View your Sample Ballot


AUSTIN Anderson Mill Limited District 11500 El Salido Parkway
Bethany United Methodist Church 10010 Anderson Mill Road
Lord of Life Lutheran Church 9700 Neenah Avenue

BARTLETT Bartlett Town Hall 140 W Clark Street

CEDAR PARK Cedar Park Library 550 Discovery Boulevard
Cedar Park Randalls 1400 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park Recreation Center 1435 Main St Town Center
Vista Ridge High School 200 S Vista Ridge Boulevard

FLORENCE Andice Community Center 6600 FM 970, Andice

GEORGETOWN Cowan Creek Amenity Center 1433 Cool Spring Way
First Baptist Church-Georgetown 1333 W University Avenue
Georgetown Randalls 5721 Williams Drive
GISD Administration Building 603 Lakeway Drive
Parks and Recreation Admin. Building 1101 N. College Street
Williamson County Inner Loop Annex 301 SE Inner Loop

GRANGER Granger ISD School - Gymnasium 300 North Colorado

HUTTO Hutto ISD Admin. Building 200 College Street

JARRELL Jarrell Memorial Park Comm. Center 1651 CR 305

LEANDER Leander Public Library 1011 S Bagdad Road
Pat Bryson Municipal Hall 201 N Brushy Street

LIBERTY HILL Liberty Hill High School 16500 W SH 29

ROUND ROCK Baca Senior Center 301 W Bagdad Avenue Building 2
Brushy Creek Community Center 16318 Great Oaks Drive
Fern Bluff MUD Community Center 7320 Wyoming Springs Road
Forest Creek Elementary School 3505 Forest Creek Drive
JB & Hallie Jester Annex 1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard
Round Rock Presbyterian Church 4010 Sam Bass Road
Round Rock Randalls 2051 Gattis School Road
Teravista Comm. Center 4211 Teravista Club Drive

TAYLOR Taylor City Hall 400 Porter Street

THRALL St John Lutheran Church 409 S Main Street

WEIR First Baptist Church of Weir 315 FM 1105


Prev post
Next post