2018 WilCo Democratic Candidates

 I want to congratulate all of our Democratic Candidates who have stepped up to run to make Williamson County a better place! Yesterday was the filing deadline. We had 21 candidates file locally. 14 are unopposed and the presumptive nominee to represent our party! Congratulations to them. We also have 4 great candidates for Congress District 31, and 3 great candidates for Texas Senate District 5!

Let's organize and win!

-John Bucy Immediate Past Chair WilCo Dems

US Congress, District 31 Mike Michael Clark
US Congress, District 31 MJ Hegar
US Congress, District 31 Kent Lester
US Congress, District 31 Christine Mann

State Senate, District 5 Brian Cronin
State Senate, District 5 Meg Walsh
State Senate, District 5 "Grumpy" Glenn Williams

State House, District 20 Stephen Wyman
State House, District 52 James Talarico
State House, District 136 John Bucy

County Court of Law, Place 1 Don Morehart

County Judge Blane Conklin
County Commissioner, Pct. 2 Kasey Stevens Redus
County Commissioner, Pct. 4 Carlos Salinas

County Treasurer Omar Kadir
County Clerk Jessica Lea Tiedt

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 1 KT Karl-Thomas Musselman
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 2 Jonasu Wagstafff
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 3 Kathy Kerr Kubatzkyy
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 4 Stacy Jones Hackenberg

Party Chair Kim Collins Gilby

Prev post
Next post